Sponsored by

Conister Bank 10m TT League – Round 12 & Championships

There was some very close racing in round 12 of the Conister Bank sponsored 10m time trial league. The event which incorporated the 10m Championships was held on the Ballamoar course and it was Andrew Roche (Appleby/EVCC) who was the quickest, in a time of 21:04. Rochie was just 2 secs ahead of Tom Black (TMT), who, in turn, was 27 secs ahead of Josh Knights (MVW).


The 2012 champions are



Overall & veterans Andrew Roche (EVCC)
Senior Tom Black (TMT)
Junior Josh Knights (MVW)
Juvenile Leon Mazzone (RL 360)
Ladies Laura Wasley (MVW)
Veteran ladies Alison Clague (EVCC)
Junior girls Anna Christian (MVW)
Juvenile girls Elizabeth Holden (RL 360)











View full results